Welcome

Welcome

Register today for Flexera’s inaugural virtual summit

As organizations continue to accelerate their adoption of public cloud and SaaS, they run more and more expensive software in increasingly hybrid environments.

ITAM teams are focusing more on a broader view of licensing models and constraints, and how best to leverage existing licensing entitlements to optimize software license costs in the cloud. And FinOps teams, well-versed in optimizing cloud costs, are taking software running in the cloud in their purview.

Flexera’s Technology Intelligence Summit helps lift the silos of knowledge between on-premises, cloud and SaaS experts—and brings industry leaders together to discuss future needs as well as the potential to optimize the value of technology.

Collaboration between FinOps and ITAM is a business imperative for organizations running a hybrid infrastructure.

Ron Brill, President & Chairman, Anglepoint

Details

Join Flexera’s virtual Technology Intelligence Summit 2024!

Americas

AMERICAS

April 9, 2024

9:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. CDT

Europe

EUROPE

April 11, 2024

1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. BST
2:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. CEST

Agenda
Americas

AMERICAS
April 9, 2024

9:00 AM CDT

Platform open to attendees

9:30 AM CDT

Welcome

Cyndi Tackett, SVP Marketing, Flexera

9:40 AM CDT

The power of Technology Intelligence

How ITAM and FinOps teams shine a light on the blind spots in a hybrid IT estate
Announcement: Nominations for the Technology Intelligence Awards now open

Jim Ryan, CEO, Flexera

10:10 AM CDT

Kindred spirits unite
Optimize value and sustainable IT practices by integrating ITAM and FinOps

Stephen White, Vice President, Analyst, Gartner

Gartner Logo

10:40 AM CDT

10 Minute Break

10:50 AM CDT

Executive track

Industry experts panel

Beth Kaminski, IT Asset Program Manager, Dart Container
Kimberly Floss, FinOps / Global Cloud Platform Enablement & Migrations, PepsiCo
Cyndi Tackett, SVP Marketing, Flexera

Practitioner track

The cost and risk of software running in the cloud

Josh Fraser, SVP, Presales, Customer Success & Support Flexera

11:20 AM CDT

Executive track

IT Priorities – Trends in 2024 and beyond
Driving positive change despite rising IT costs and resource strain

Becky Trevino, Chief Product Officer, Flexera

Practitioner track

Cardinal Health’s Journey with Flexera One

Kristin Rummer, IT Strategy & Governance Manager, Cardinal Health
Nancy Abercrombie, Sr. Manager, Customer Programs, Flexera

11:50 AM CDT

Executive track

Partner industry trends and collaboration

Ron Brill, President & Chairman, Anglepoint
Brian Hibner, SVP of Alliances and Services, Flexera

Practitioner track

ITAM and FinOps capabilities that help you drive business value

Steve Schmidt, VP of Product Management, Flexera

12:20 PM CDT

Executive track

Closing remarks/recap

Cyndi Tackett, SVP Marketing, Flexera

Practitioner track

Closing remarks/recap

Nancy Abercrombie, Sr. Manager, Customer Programs, Flexera

Secure your spot today

Europe

EUROPE
April 11, 2024

12:30 PM BST / 1:30 PM CEST

Platform open to attendees

1:00 PM BST / 2:00 PM CEST

Welcome

Catherine Picknell, Senior Director, Global Integrated Marketing, Flexera

1:10 PM BST / 2:10 PM CEST

The power of Technology Intelligence

How ITAM and FinOps teams shine a light on the blind spots in a hybrid IT estate
Announcement: Nominations for the Technology Intelligence Awards now open

Jim Ryan, CEO, Flexera

1:40 PM BST / 2:40 PM CEST

Kindred spirits unite
Optimize value and sustainable IT practices by integrating ITAM and FinOps

Stephen White, Vice President, Analyst, Gartner

Gartner Logo

2:10 PM BST / 3:10 PM CEST

10 Minute Break

2:20 PM BST / 3:20 PM CEST

Executive track

Industry experts panel

Rachel Ryan, First Vice President – Global Head of IT Asset Management, Danske Bank
Julia Veall, IT Asset Management – Senior Manager, Vodafone
James Day, Head of IT Asset Management, NatWest Group
Catherine Picknell, Senior Director, Global Integrated Marketing, Flexera

Practitioner track

The cost and risk of software running in the cloud

Josh Fraser, SVP, Presales, Customer Success & Support, Flexera

2:50 PM BST / 3:50 PM CEST

Executive track

IT Priorities – Trends in 2024 and beyond
Driving positive change despite rising IT costs and resource strain

Becky Trevino, Chief Product Officer, Flexera

Practitioner track

Fireside Chat with ISS World Services AS: Beyond Information Technology Asset Management

Adrian Urbanski, IT Asset Manager Lead - Global IT, Digitalisation & Services, ISS World Services AS
Nancy Abercrombie, Sr. Manager, Customer Programs, Flexera

3:20 PM BST / 4:20 PM CEST

Executive track

Partner industry trends and collaboration

Ron Brill, President & Chairman, Anglepoint
Brian Hibner, SVP of Alliances and Services, Flexera

Practitioner track

ITAM and FinOps capabilities that help you drive business value

Steve Schmidt, VP of Product Management, Flexera

3:50 PM BST / 4:50 PM CEST

Executive track

Closing remarks/recap

Catherine Picknell, Senior Director, Global Integrated Marketing, Flexera

Practitioner track

Closing remarks/recap

Nancy Abercrombie, Sr. Manager, Customer Programs, Flexera

Secure your spot today

Speakers

Meet the speakers

Adrian Urbanski

Adrian Urbanski

IT Asset Manager Lead - Global IT, Digitalisation & Services

ISS World Services AS

Beth Kaminski

Beth Kaminski

IT Asset Program Manager

Dart Container

Bio

James Day

James Day

Head of IT Asset Management

NatWest Group

Kristin Rummer

Kristin Rummer

IT Strategy & Governance Manager

Cardinal Health

Ron Brill

Ron Brill

President & Chairman

Anglepoint

Bio

Becky Trevino

Becky Trevino

Chief Product Officer

Flexera

Bio

Catherine Picknell

Catherine Picknell

Senior Director, Global Integrated Marketing

Flexera

Jim Ryan

Jim Ryan

President and Chief Executive Officer

Flexera

Bio

Nancy Abercrombie

Nancy Abercrombie

Sr. Manager, Customer Programs

Flexera

Bio

Julia Veall

Julia Veall

IT Asset Management - Senior Manager

Vodafone

Bio

Kimberly Floss

Kimberly Floss

FinOps / Global Cloud Platform Enablement & Migrations

PepsiCo

Bio

Rachel Ryan

Rachel Ryan

First Vice President - Global Head of IT Asset Management

Danske Bank

Stephen White

Stephen White

Vice President, Analyst

Gartner

Bio

Brian Hibner

Brian Hibner

SVP of Alliances and Services

Flexera

Bio

Cyndi Tackett

Cyndi Tackett

Senior Vice President, Marketing

Flexera

Bio

Josh Fraser

Josh Fraser

SVP, Presales, Customer Success & Support

Flexera

Bio

Steve Schmidt

Steve Schmidt

VP of Product Management

Flexera

Bio

Why attend

Why attend

As organizations continue to accelerate their adoption of public cloud and SaaS, they run more and more expensive software in increasingly hybrid environments.

ITAM teams are focusing more on a broader view of licensing models and constraints, and how best to leverage existing licensing entitlements to optimize software license costs in the cloud. And FinOps teams, well-versed in optimizing cloud costs, are taking software running in the cloud in their purview.

Flexera’s Technology Intelligence Summit helps lift the silos of knowledge between on-premises, cloud and SaaS experts—and brings industry leaders together to discuss future needs as well as the potential to optimize the value of technology.

Register

Register

Register for Flexera’s Technology Intelligence Summit 2024: Hybrid ITAM and FinOps to hear from industry leaders and gain valuable insights into the intersection of these two disciplines.

Topic Interest (Select all that apply)
 
Public clouds used/planning to use?
(Select all that apply)
 
Choose Date
I agree that Flexera can share my details with official sponsors or partners of this event/webinar

Registration will reopen the week of April 15 when you can pre-register to receive recordings of the presentations. These will be available in early May.